>NEW: Info to the keyword wheat | >discuss | >create link 
on Jul 27th 2004, 23:39:19, Getreide wrote the following about


Wheat contains a protein known as »gluten« and is the primary grain that must be avoided by celiacs.

   user rating: +21
Do you like or dislike »wheat«? Perhaps give arguments!

Your name:
Your Associativity to »wheat«:
Do NOT enter anything here:
Do NOT change this input field:
 Configuration | Web-Blaster | Statistics | »wheat« | FAQ | Home Page 
0.0019 (0.0011, 0.0001) sek. –– 108466798